PART III. CONTROL AND COMPENSATION INFORMATION

Item 9. Directors and Executive Officers of the Registrant

1. Directors and Executive Officers

The names and ages of all the incumbent Directors elected on April 24, 2023 during the Annual Stockholders' Meeting and are to serve for a term on one (1) year until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified, and the Executive Officers are:

Directors:

Director's Name	Type [Executive (ED), Non-Executive (NED) or Independent Director (ID)]	Date of first election	Date last elected (if ID, state the number of years served as ID)	Elected when (Annual/Special Meeting)	No. of years and months served as director
Willy N. Ocier	ED	06/24/1999	24-Apr-23	Annual	24 yrs. and 6 mos.
Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco	NED	12/23/2009	24-Apr-23	Annual	14 yrs.
Jackson T. Ongsip	ED	04/28/2022	24-Apr-23	Annual	1 yr. and 8 mos.
Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.	NED	07/08/2000	24-Apr-23	Annual	23 yrs. and 4 mos.
Armin Antonio B. Raquel Santos	NED	04/28/2022	24-Apr-23	Annual	1 yr. and 8 mos.
Virginia A. Yap	NED	07/30/2010	24-Apr-23	Annual	12 yrs. and 5 mos.
Joseph T. Chua	ID	07/28/2022	24-Apr-23	Special	1 yr. and 5 mos.
Maria Gracia P. Tan	ID	06/25/2021	24-Apr-23	Annual	2 yrs. and 6 mos.
Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.	ID	12/04/2017	24-Apr-23	Annual	6 yrs.

Executive Officers:

Name	Citizenship	Age as of 12.31.2023	Position	
Willy N. Ocier	Filipino	67	Chairman / Executive Director	
Jackson T. Ongsip	Filipino	50	Director / President, and CEO	
Maria Neriza C. Banaria	Filipino	41	CFO and Treasurer	
Jason C. Nalupta	Filipino	52	Corporate Secretary	
Arthur A. Sy	Filipino	54	Asst. Corporate Secretary	
Michelle T. Hernandez	Filipino	52	VP for Governance, Compliance Officer and Chief Risk Officer	
Anna Josefina G. Esteban	Filipino	56	Chief Audit Executive	