SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Apr 25, 2016

2. SEC Identification Number

52412

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-156-011

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

BELLE CORPORATION

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Metro Manila Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

5/F Tower A, Two ECom Center, Palm Coast Avenue, MOA Complex, Pasay City Postal Code

1300

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

02-6628888

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

n/a

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common Stock, Php1.00 par value	10,498,679,857	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

item #9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



Belle Corporation BEL

PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on April 25, 2016.

Background/Description of the Disclosure

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of Stockholders' Meeting held on April 27, 2015.
- 2. Approval of 2015 Operations and Results.
- 3. Ratification of all acts of the Board of Directors and Management from the date of the last Annual Stockholders' Meeting to the date of this Meeting.
- 4. Election of Directors for 2016 to 2017.
- 5. Appointment as external auditors for 2016-2017.

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership
name or Person	Direct	Indirect	Nature of Indirect Ownership
Benito Tan Guat	10,020,000	0	n/a
Willy N. Ocier	42,197,702	0	n/a
Jacinto C. Ng., Jr.	135,860,666	0	n/a
Washington Z. Sycip	2,728,334	0	n/a
Virginia A. Yap	110,000	50,000	n/a
Jose T. Sio	1,000	0	n/a
Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco	1,000	0	n/a
Frederic C. DyBuncio	100	0	n/a
Cesar E. A. Virata	1	0	n/a
Emilio S. De Quiros, Jr.	1	0	n/a
Gregorio U. Kilayko	1	0	n/a

External auditor	Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co.
------------------	-----------------------------

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

All the acts of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Corporation from the date of the last meeting up to date of the present meeting were, in all respects, confirmed, ratified and approved.
Other Relevant Information
n/a

Filed on behalf by:

Name		Elizabeth Tan
Designa	ation	Manager-Governance & Corp Affairs/Investor Relations



25 April 2016

THE PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

3/F Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that during the annual stockholders' meeting held this afternoon, the following stockholders were elected as members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to hold office as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Benito Tan Guat

Willy N. Ocier

Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco

Frederic C. DyBuncio

Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.

Jose T. Sio

Washington Z. SyCip

Cesar E.A. Virata

Emilio S. De Quiros, Jr. Virginia A. Yap Gregorio U. Kilayko

Messrs. Washington Z. SyCip, Cesar E.A. Virata and Gregorio U. Kilayko were elected as the Corporation's independent directors in accordance with the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code.

The recommendation of the Audit Committee, as confirmed by the Board of Directors, to re-appoint Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as the Corporation's external auditors for 2016 was likewise approved.

In the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the shareholders' meeting, the following persons were elected as officers of the Corporation for the year 2016-2017 to serve as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Benito Tan Guat

- Chairman of the Board

Willy N. Ocier

Vice Chairman

Willy N. Ocier - Vice-Chairman
Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco - Vice-Chairperson

Frederic C. DyBuncio - President & Chief Executive Officer

Manuel A. Gana
- Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- Executive Vice President - Integrated Resorts
- Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
- Vice President for Governance and Corporate Affairs

Rogelio I. Robang -Vice President for Real Estate Permits, External Relations & Project Mgt

Nancy O. Hui - Vice President for Administration

Zenia K. Sy - Vice President for Sales A. Bayani K. Tan - Corporate Secretary

Arthur A. Sy
Jason C. Nalupta
- Assistant Corporate Secretary
- Assistant Corporate Secretary

The following directors, on the other hand, were elected as members of the various Committees of the Board of Directors of the Corporation:

Executive Committee

Willy N. Ocier - Chairman

Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco Frederic C. DyBuncio Jacinto C. Ng, Jr. Virginia A. Yap

Audit Committee

Gregorio U. Kilayko (ID) - Chairman

Cesar E. A. Virata (ID) Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.

Risk Management Committee

Gregorio U. Kilayko (ID) - Chairman

Cesar E. A. Virata (ID) Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.

Nomination Committee

Washington Z. SyCip (ID) - Chairman

Cesar E. A. Virata (ID) Gregorio U. Kilayko (ID)

Compensation and Remuneration Committee

Gregorio U. Kilayko (ID) - Chairman

Cesar E. A. Virata (ID) Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco

Corporate Governance Committee

Frederic C. DyBuncio - Chairman

Cesar E. A. Virata (ID) Gregorio U. Kilayko (ID)

Thank you for your kind attention.

Very truly yours,

MANUEL ALGANA

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

and Corporate Information Officer