SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 22, 2020

2. SEC Identification Number

52412

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-156-011

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

Belle Corporation

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Metro Manila, Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

5th Floor, Tower A, Two E-Com Center, Palm Coast Avenue, Mall of Asia Complex CBP-1A, Pasay City

Postal Code

1300

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(632) 8662-8888

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common Stock	9,763,126,297	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item #9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



Belle Corporation BEL

PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Sub	iect	of th	ne D)iscl	osure

Results of BEL 2020 Annual Stockholders' Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Please be informed of the result of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of Belle Corporation held today, June 22, 2020.

Thank you.

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Lis	Noture of Indirect Ownership		
Name of Person	Direct	Indirect	Nature of Indirect Ownership	
Willy N. Ocier	64,679,702	0	N/A	
Emilio S. De Quiros, Jr.	50,001	0	N/A	
Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco	1,000	0	N/A	
Manuel A. Gana	51,000	0	N/A	
Gregorio U. Kilayko	1	0	N/A	
Ricardo L. Moldez	1	0	N/A	
Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.	135,860,666	0	N/A	
Jose T. Sio	1,000	0	N/A	
Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.	1,000	0	N/A	
Cesar E. A. Virata	1	0	N/A	
Virginia A. Yap	110,000	50,000	N/A	

	001/00
External auditor	SGV&Co.

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

 Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Stockholders held on April 22, 2019 Approval of 2019 Operations and Results Ratification of all Acts of the Board of Directors and Management during their term of office Election of Directors for 2020-2021 Appointment of External Auditors 		
Other Relevant Information		
N/A		
Filed on behalf by:		
Name	MICHELLE HERNANDEZ	
Designation	Vice President - Governance & Corporate Affairs	



22 June 2020

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

G/F Secretariat Building, PICC Complex Roxas Blvd., Metro Manila

Attention:

Mr. Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

Director, Markets and Securities Regulation Dept.

and

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

5th Ave. cor. 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City Taguig City

Attention:

Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Subject:

Results of BEL 2020 Annual Stockholders' Meeting

and Organizational Meeting

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Please be advised that during the annual stockholders' meeting held this afternoon, the following stockholders were elected as members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for the year 2020-2021 to hold office as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Willy N. Ocier Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco Manuel A. Gana Emilio S. De Quiros, Jr. Ricardo L. Moldez Jacinto C. Ng, Jr. Jose T. Sio Virginia A. Yap Gregorio U. Kilayko Amando M. Tetangco, Jr. Cesar E. A. Virata

Messrs. Gregorio U. Kilayko, Amando M. Tetangco, Jr. and Cesar E. A. Virata were elected as the Corporation's independent directors in accordance with the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code.

The recommendation of the Audit Committee, as confirmed by the Board of Directors, to re-appoint Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as the Corporation's external auditors for 2020 was approved.

In the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the shareholders' meeting, the following were elected as officers of the Corporation for the year 2020-2021 to serve as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Willy N. Ocier	-	Chairman of the Board
Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco	-	Vice Chair
Manuel A. Gana	-	President, Chief Executive Officer and
		Corporate Information Officer
Jackson T. Ongsip	-	Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer,
		Treasurer, Chief Risk Officer and Compliance Officer
Armin Antonio B. Raquel-Santos	-	Business Unit Head, Integrated Resorts
Shirley C. Ong	4	Business Unit Head, Resort Residences
Claire T. Kramer	=	Business Unit Head, Clubs and Estate
Mary Eleanor A. Mendoza	-	Business Unit Head, Real Estate
A. Bayani K. Tan	-	Corporate Secretary
Arthur A. Sy	8 =	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Anna G. Esteban	-	Chief Audit Executive
Tristan B. Choa	-	Vice President, Investor Relations
Michelle T. Hernandez	-	Vice President, Governance
Nancy O. Hui	-	Vice President, Administration
Zenia K. Sy	-	Vice President, Sales

The following directors, on the other hand, were elected as members of the various Committees of the Board of Directors of the Corporation:

EVECUTIVE COMMITTEE	A LIDAM COASIASTON
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE
Ocier, Willy N. (Chairman) Uychaco, Elizabeth Anne C. (Vice Chair) Gana, Manuel A. Ng, Jacinto C., Jr. Yap, Virginia A.	Kilayko, Gregorio U. (Chairman – ID) Ng, Jacinto C., Jr. Virata, Cesar E. A. (ID)
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS
	COMMITTEE
Virata, Cesar E. A. (Chairman - ID)	COMMITTEE
Kilayko, Gregorio U. (ID)	Tetangco, Amando M., Jr. (Chairman – ID)
Ng, Jacinto C., Jr.	Kilayko, Gregorio U. (ID)
	Virata, Cesar E. A. (ID)
	(-2)
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE	COMPENSATION &
COMMITTEE	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
Tetrane Annal M. J. (Cl. 1	
Tetangco, Amando M., Jr. (Chairman – ID)	Sio, Jose T. (Chairman)
Kilayko, Gregorio U. (ID) Virata, Cesar E. A. (ID)	De Quiros, Emilio S., Jr.
Vitata, Cesai E. A. (ID)	Gana, Manuel A.
	Uychaco, Elizabeth Anne C.
	Kilayko, Gregorio U. (ID)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

De Quiros, Emilio S., Jr. (Chairman)

Gana, Manuel A.

Moldez, Ricardo L.

Uychaco, Elizabeth Anne C.

Yap, Virginia A.

ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Uychaco, Elizabeth Anne C. (Chair)

De Quiros, Emilio S., Jr.

Moldez, Ricardo L.

Ocier, Willy N.

Yap, Virginia A.

Note: ID – Independent Director

Finally, in compliance with the 2016 Corporate Governance Code, the Board has appointed Mr. Cesar E.A. Virata as the lead independent director.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Very truly yours,

MANUEL A. GANA

President, Chief Executive Officer and

Corporate Information Officer