## PART III. CONTROL AND COMPENSATION INFORMATION

# Item 9. Directors and Executive Officers of the Registrant

### 1. Directors and Executive Officers

The names and ages of all the incumbent Directors elected on May 31, 2024 during the Annual Stockholders' Meeting and are to serve for a term on one (1) year until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified, and the Executive Officers are:

### **Directors:**

Directors' Name	Type [Executive Director (ED), Non-Executive (NED) or Independent Director (ID)]	Age	Date of first election	Date last elected (if ID, state the number of years served as ID)	Elected when (Special/ Annual Meeting)	No. of years and months served as Director / Officer
Willy N. Ocier	NED	68	06/24/1999	05/31/2024	Annual	25 yrs. and 6 mos.
Armin Antonio B. Raquel Santos	ED	57	04/28/2022	05/31/2024	Annual	2 yr. and 8 mos.
Jacinto C. Ng, Jr.	NED	55	07/08/2000	05/31/2024	Annual	24 yrs. and 4 mos.
Gregory L. Domingo	NED	70	05/31/2024	05/31/2024	Annual	7 mos.
Maria Gracia P. Tan	ID	69	06/25/2021	05/31/2024	Annual	3 yrs. and 6 mos.
Paquito N. Ochoa, Jr.	ID	64	05/31/2024	05/31/2024	Annual	7 mos.
Laurito E. Serrano	ID	64	05/31/2024	05/31/2024	Annual	7 mos.

### **Executive Officers:**

Names of Directors and Officers	Citizenship	Age as of 12.31.2024	Position
Armin Antonio B. Raquel Santos	Filipino	57	Director / President, and CEO
Aileen M. Malto*	Filipino	56	CFO and Treasurer
Jason C. Nalupta	Filipino	53	Corporate Secretary
Arthur A. Sy	Filipino	55	Asst. Corporate Secretary
Anna Josefina G. Esteban	Filipino	57	Chief Audit Executive
Michelle Angeli T. Hernandez	Filipino	53	Vice President for Governance, Chief Risk Officer, Compliance Officer

<sup>\*</sup> appointed effective August 15, 2024